-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events Ramadan About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links

RAMADAN MUBARAK

 

Do you want to sponsor Iftari contact us

Ramadan Daily Duas


We would like to thank all of our sponsors for the Holy Month of Ramadan for providing food and for donating money. Without your help, this would not be possible. May Allah, Almighty reward you for your support.


   Prayer Times    اوقات شرعی

To print a PDF file, please Click here 

Prayer Times,  Ramadan 2019
Mahdieh Philadelphia
      Imsak Fajr Sunrise Noon Sunset Maghrib
Mon 6-May RAM-1 4:13 AM 4:23 AM 5:55 AM 12:58 PM 8:01 PM 8:19 PM
Tue 7-May RAM-2 4:21 AM 4:21 AM 5:54 AM 12:58 PM 8:02 PM 8:20 PM
Wed 8-May RAM-3 4:20 AM 4:20 AM 5:53 AM 12:58 PM 8:03 PM 8:21 PM
Thu 9-May RAM-4 4:18 AM 4:18 AM 5:52 AM 12:58 PM 8:04 PM 8:22 PM
Fri 10-May RAM-5 4:17 AM 4:17 AM 5:50 AM 12:57 PM 8:05 PM 8:23 PM
Sat 11-May RAM-6 4:15 AM 4:15 AM 5:49 AM 12:57 PM 8:06 PM 8:24 PM
Sun 12-May RAM-7 4:14 AM 4:14 AM 5:48 AM 12:57 PM 8:07 PM 8:25 PM
Mon 13-May RAM-8 4:12 AM 4:12 AM 5:47 AM 12:57 PM 8:08 PM 8:26 PM
Tue 14-May RAM-9 4:11 AM 4:11 AM 5:47 AM 12:57 PM 8:09 PM 8:27 PM
Wed 15-May RAM-10 4:10 AM 4:10 AM 5:46 AM 12:57 PM 8:10 PM 8:28 PM
Thu 16-May RAM-11 4:08 AM 4:08 AM 5:45 AM 12:57 PM 8:11 PM 8:29 PM
Fri 17-May RAM-12 4:07 AM 4:07 AM 5:44 AM 12:58 PM 8:12 PM 8:30 PM
Sat 18-May RAM-13 4:06 AM 4:06 AM 5:43 AM 12:58 PM 8:13 PM 8:31 PM
Sun 19-May RAM-14 4:04 AM 4:04 AM 5:42 AM 12:58 PM 8:13 PM 8:32 PM
Mon 20-May RAM-15 4:03 AM 4:03 AM 5:41 AM 12:58 PM 8:14 PM 8:33 PM
Tue 21-May RAM-16 4:02 AM 4:02 AM 5:41 AM 12:58 PM 8:15 PM 8:34 PM
Wed 22-May RAM-17 4:01 AM 4:01 AM 5:40 AM 12:58 PM 8:16 PM 8:35 PM
Thu 23-May RAM-18 4:00 AM 4:00 AM 5:39 AM 12:58 PM 8:17 PM 8:36 PM
Fri 24-May RAM-19 3:59 AM 3:59 AM 5:38 AM 12:58 PM 8:18 PM 8:37 PM
Sat 25-May RAM-20 3:58 AM 3:58 AM 5:38 AM 12:58 PM 8:19 PM 8:38 PM
Sun 26-May RAM-21 3:57 AM 3:57 AM 5:37 AM 12:58 PM 8:19 PM 8:39 PM
Mon 27-May RAM-22 3:56 AM 3:56 AM 5:37 AM 12:58 PM 8:20 PM 8:40 PM
Tue 28-May RAM-23 3:55 AM 3:55 AM 5:36 AM 12:58 PM 8:21 PM 8:40 PM
Wed 29-May RAM-24 3:54 AM 3:54 AM 5:36 AM 12:59 PM 8:22 PM 8:41 PM
Thu 30-May RAM-25 3:53 AM 3:53 AM 5:35 AM 12:59 PM 8:23 PM 8:42 PM
Fri 31-May RAM-26 3:52 AM 3:52 AM 5:35 AM 12:59 PM 8:23 PM 8:43 PM
Sat 1-Jun RAM-27 3:52 AM 3:52 AM 5:34 AM 12:59 PM 8:24 PM 8:44 PM
Sun 2-Jun RAM-28 3:51 AM 3:51 AM 5:34 AM 12:59 PM 8:25 PM 8:44 PM
Mon 3-Jun RAM-29 3:50 AM 3:50 AM 5:33 AM 12:59 PM 8:25 PM 8:45 PM
Tue 4-Jun RAM-30 3:50 AM 3:50 AM 5:33 AM 12:59 PM 8:26 PM 8:46 PM
Wed 5-Jun Eid * 3:49 AM 3:49 AM 5:33 AM 1:00 PM 8:27 PM 8:46 PM
  *  Pending Moonsighthing      

 

 

 

 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

 

  Today's Prayer Times

 

Fajr (Dawn)    04:00 AM
(Sunrise)    05:39 AM
Zhuhr (Noon)    12:58 PM
(Sunset)    08:17 PM
Maghrib    08:36 PM

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

Duas

A collection of special Duas for occasions


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


 

  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Laylitul Ghadr

Thursday - May 23, 2019

Martyrdom of Imam ALI (p.b.u.h) 40 A.H.

Friday - May 24, 2019

Laylitul Ghadr

Saturday - May 25, 2019

Demise of Imam ALI (p.b.u.h) 40 A.H.

Sunday - May 26, 2019

Laylitul Ghadr

Monday - May 27, 2019

EID E FITR

Wednesday - June 5, 2019

* Pending Moon Sighting

Martyrdom of Imam Jaafar Sadegh (p.b.u.h) 148 A.H.

Saturday - June 29, 2019

Birth of Hazrat Masoomeh (SA) 173 A.H.

Thursday - July 4, 2019

Birth of Imam Ali Ibn. Musa Al-Reza (p.b.u.h) 148 A.H.

Sunday - July 14, 2019

Wedding Anniversary of Imam Ali & Hazrat Zahra

Friday - August 2, 2019