-- اَللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَ عَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَ في كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَ حافِظاً وَ قائِداً و َناصِراً وَ دَليلاً وَ عَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَكَ طَوْعاً وَ تُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً     
MAHDIEH 6502 Haverford Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19151 (215) 871-7656
Home Events   About Us Donations Services Prayer Times Contact Us Links



Philadelphia, PA Prayer Times


 

<< >>


 

Browse, Search, and Listen to the Holy Quran

 

 

Dua Kumail

 

  Today's Prayer Times

 

 

The above times are based on calculations only. Please allow +/- 3 minutes for Fajr, 1 minute for Dhuhr, and 2 minutes for Maghrib as a precaution.

 


Imam Sayeed R. Wahidi

 contact  email:

sayeedwahidi@gmail.com

Mobile: (973) 610-5871

In person at Mahdieh on Thursdays or on Special Occasions


 

  Giving in ALLAH's Name

 The Mahdieh is a non-profit organization and we rely solely on donations from people like you. If everyone reading this,  donates monthly, we would be able to continue our services to the community. Please support Mahdieh with an online donation via  PayPal


Upcoming Events


Martyrdom of Imam Muhammad Taghi Al-Jawad (a.s.) 220 A.H.

Tuesday - July 21, 2020

Wedding Anniversary of Imam Ali & Hazrat Zahra (a.s.)

Wednesday - July 22, 2020

Martyrdom of Imam Mohammad Bagher (a.s.) 114 A.H.

Tuesday - July 28, 2020

Day of Arafa

Thursday - July 30, 2020

EID UL ADHA

Friday - July 31, 2020

Birth of Imam Ali Al-Naghi (a.s.) 212 A.H.

Wednesday - August 5, 2020

EID GHADIR KHUMM 10 A.H.

Saturday - August 8, 2020

Birth of Imam Musa Kazem (a.s.) 128 A.H.

Monday - August 10, 2020

Day of Mobaheleh 10 A.H.

Friday - August 14, 2020

MOHARAM START (1442 A.H.)

Friday - August 21, 2020